Subsidy check

Do you plan to replace the heating system in your building or to change your lighting to LED? There are countless possibilities to subsidise diverse renovation projects. Unfortunately, the «subsidies jungle» has become intransparent and proposals are time-consuming and lengthy.

Our services

Swiss Climate offers a subsidy check for your company:

  • Consultancy regarding the mandatory criteria for a successful subsidy check
  • Research and realistic evaluation of your chances to have your proposal accepted
  • Verification of which subsidies are eligible for your project
  • Calculation of the respective subsidy
  • Preparation and submission of subsidy forms

Your benefit

Swiss Climate takes the risk for the evaluation and you only bear the costs if it is successful. Our services are prorated in case of a successful subsidy proposal by means of a commission.

Your contact partner

Patrizia Imhof

Senior Consultant

«Having observed the familiar Aletsch Glacier melting, having studied climate sciences and entered into employment at the Federal Office for the Environment, I have been working at Swiss Climate since 2012 in an extremely interesting and dynamic environment: with tasks ranging as widely as from energy city consultancy at community level, to events, chicken egg producers to advising multinational companies.»

Education

CAS Energy in Building, University of Applied Sciences and Arts Northwestern Switzerland (FHNW)

MSc in Climate Sciences, University of Berne

BSc in Geography, University of Fribourg

Responsibilities

Energy City consultancy, Director energieregionGOMS, development of climate projects

Background

Before starting at Swiss Climate, Patrizia Imhof worked on the national greenhouse gas inventory and on the Swiss strategy on climate change adaptation at the Swiss Federal Office for the Environment. Today, she is energy city adviser and responsible for energy city communities in the Upper Valais. She has in-depth expertise in developing CO2 management reports in accordance with international standards and in advising more than 30 companies.

Aide à l'obtention de subventions

Vous prévoyez de changer votre chaudière ou de remplacer votre système d’éclairage par des LED ? Il existe de multiples possibilités de subvention pour différents types de rénovations ou de transformations. Malheureusement, il est souvent difficile de s’orienter dans la jungle des aides publiques et la préparation des dossiers est souvent chronophage.

L’offre de Swiss Climate

Swiss Climate propose aux entreprises un service de vérification des demandes :

  • Conseil concernant les critères à remplir pour obtenir une subvention
  • Discussion et estimation des chances d’obtenir une aide
  • Contrôle des différentes possibilités de subventions pour votre projet
  • Calcul du montant du financement
  • Préparation et dépôt des formulaires pour les demandes

Vos avantages

Swiss Climate assume le risque pour vous : vous ne payez qu’en cas de versement d’une subvention. Nos prestations sont facturées sous forme d’une commission sur le montant reçu en cas d’obtention d’une aide.

 

Votre conseiller

Patrizia Imhof

« Ayant vu fondre le glacier d’Aletsch durant mon enfance, j’ai étudié les sciences climatiques et commencé ma carrière à l’Office fédéral de l’environnement. J'ai rejoint Swiss Climate en 2012, où j’ai trouvé une atmosphère extrêmement passionnante et dynamique, avec une gamme d'activités très large : du conseil aux cités de l’énergie jusqu’aux évènements, en passant par les producteurs d'œufs de poule et le conseil aux entreprises multinationales. »

Formation

CAS énergie dans la technique du bâtiment, FHNW, Olten
MSc en sciences climatiques, Université de Berne
BSc Geografie, Université de Fribourg

Domaines de responsabilité

Conseil aux cités de l’énergie, gestion du bureau de la Région-énergie Vallée de Conches, développement de projets climatiques

Parcours

Avant de rejoindre Swiss Climate, Patrizia Imhof a travaillé à l’Office fédéral de l'environnement (OFEV) sur l'inventaire national des émissions de gaz à effet de serre et sur la stratégie suisse d’adaptation au changement climatique. Aujourd'hui, elle est conseillère pour les cités de l’énergie et accompagne les communes haut-valaisannes titulaires du label. Elle dispose d’une expertise reconnue pour l’établissement de bilans CO2 selon les normes internationales et en conseil aux entreprises : Patrizia Imhof en accompagne actuellement plus d’une trentaine.