Subsidy check

Do you plan to replace the heating system in your building or to change your lighting to LED? There are countless possibilities to subsidise diverse renovation projects. Unfortunately, the «subsidies jungle» has become intransparent and proposals are time-consuming and lengthy.

Our services

Swiss Climate offers a subsidy check for your company:

  • Consultancy regarding the mandatory criteria for a successful subsidy check
  • Research and realistic evaluation of your chances to have your proposal accepted
  • Verification of which subsidies are eligible for your project
  • Calculation of the respective subsidy
  • Preparation and submission of subsidy forms

Your benefit

Swiss Climate takes the risk for the evaluation and you only bear the costs if it is successful. Our services are prorated in case of a successful subsidy proposal by means of a commission.

Your contact partner

Patrizia Imhof

Senior Consultant

«Having observed the familiar Aletsch Glacier melting, having studied climate sciences and entered into employment at the Federal Office for the Environment, I have been working at Swiss Climate since 2012 in an extremely interesting and dynamic environment: with tasks ranging as widely as from energy city consultancy at community level, to events, chicken egg producers to advising multinational companies.»

Education

CAS Energy in Building, University of Applied Sciences and Arts Northwestern Switzerland (FHNW)

MSc in Climate Sciences, University of Berne

BSc in Geography, University of Fribourg

Responsibilities

Energy City consultancy, Director energieregionGOMS, development of climate projects

Background

Before starting at Swiss Climate, Patrizia Imhof worked on the national greenhouse gas inventory and on the Swiss strategy on climate change adaptation at the Swiss Federal Office for the Environment. Today, she is energy city adviser and responsible for energy city communities in the Upper Valais. She has in-depth expertise in developing CO2 management reports in accordance with international standards and in advising more than 30 companies.

Fördergelder-Check

Planen Sie den Heizungsersatz in Ihrer Liegenschaft, oder rüsten Sie Ihre Beleuchtung auf LED um? Es gibt unzählige Subventionsmöglichkeiten für diverse Renovations- und Umbauprojekte. Leider ist jedoch der «Fördergelder-Dschungel» undurchsichtig und die Anträge oft zeitaufwändig und langwierig.

Das Angebot von Swiss Climate

Swiss Climate bietet einen Fördergelder-Check für Unternehmen an:

  • Beratung bezüglich der obligatorischen Kriterien für einen erfolgreichen Fördergelder-Check
  • Abklärungen und realistische Einschätzung der Chancen für die Förderbewilligung
  • Prüfung, welche Fördergelder für Ihr Projekt in Frage kommen
  • Berechnung der effektiven Subventionen
  • Vorbereitung und Einreichung der Formulare für die Förderanträge

Ihr Nutzen

Swiss Climate übernimmt das Risiko für die Abklärungen und Sie bezahlen nur im Erfolgsfall. Unsere Dienstleistungen werden bei erfolgreichen Fördergesuchen in Form einer Kommission auf die ausbezahlten Fördergelder verrechnet.

 

 

Ihre Ansprechperson

Patrizia Imhof

Senior Consultant

«Den heimischen Aletschgletscher schmelzen gesehen, Klimawissenschaften studiert und beim Bundesamt für Umwelt eingestiegen, arbeite ich seit 2012 bei Swiss Climate in einem extrem spannenden und dynamischen Umfeld: von der Energiestadt-Beratung bei Gemeinden, über Events, HühnerEi Produzenten, bis hin zur Beratung von multinationalen Firmen.»

Ausbildung

CAS Energie in der Gebäudetechnik, FHNW Olten
MSc in Climate Sciences, Universität Bern
BSc Geografie, Université de Fribourg

Aufgabenbereiche

Energiestadtberatung, Leiterin Fachstelle Energie-Region BFE, Energie-Region Beratung, Energieberatung, Entwicklung Klimaprojekte

Hintergrund

Vor ihrer Zeit bei Swiss Climate arbeitete Patrizia Imhof im Bundesamt für Umwelt (BAFU) am nationalen Treibhausgasinventar und an der Schweizer Strategie zur Anpassung an den Klimawandel. Heute ist sie Energiestadtberaterin und betreut Energiestadt Gemeinden im Oberwallis. Sie verfügt über ausgeprägte Expertise in der Erstellung von CO2-Bilanzen nach internationalen Standards und in der Beratung von über 30 Unternehmen.